Kairos Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers from the community including youth who have previously received services and parents of past clients. Board Members are our links to the community and as such are essential and important volunteers. 

  • Marie Hill, President
  • Nancylee Stewart, Vice President
  • David Lorenzen, Past President
  • Debbie Daggett, Treasurer
  • Peter Buckley
  • James Moore
  • Jim Narmore
  • Dennis Webber
  • DonnaJean Wendle



Help us make a difference.

Make a donation

Contact Us

By phone: (541) 956-4943
Or send us a message:

Your name (*)
Your email address (*)
Your phone number (Optional)
Type your message here (*)
Please type the characters visible on the picture below:
Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS